Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

officeinterior5web

A Fresh Alternative to the Big Box Brokerage.

Verve Realty is a full service real estate brokerage with over 30 years of experience and $700 million in sales. We offer a full array of services to buyers, sellers, & renters, specializing in unique residential homes in prime locations throughout the Twin Cities Metro area. Verve agents are well-versed on the wide variety of housing in the cities and neighborhoods throughout the Twin Cities.

Our storefront office is conveniently located in the Historic Northeast Minneapolis Riverfront District. This central location is ideal for our clients and agents with full-service administrative services and a private conference room.

AGENTS with VERVE

Don’t work with a Company, work with a Specialist.

Scott Parkin, Realtor®/Broker

(612) 310-8247  |  Scott@VerveRealty.com

Amy Sperling, Realtor®/Broker

(651) 253-2525  |  Amy@AmySperling.com

Nora Webb, Realtor®

(612) 245-9205  |  Nora@WebbGroupMN.com

Sara Shaylie, Realtor®

(612) 387-0274  |  Shaylie@VerveRealty.com

Karli Pikala, Realtor®

(612) 202-9716 |  Karli@VerveRealty.com

Nichole Melander, Realtor®

(651) 491-6420 |  Nichole@VerveRealty.com

John Hayes, Realtor®

(651) 983-9618  |  John@VerveRealty.com

Becky Austin, Realtor®

(651) 270-0270  |  Becky@VerveRealty.com

Lori Swanson, Realtor®

(612) 232-4158  |  loriswanson22@aol.com

Brandon Engdahl, Realtor®

(952) 237-0925  |  Brandon@VerveRealty.com

Services Offered

Home Listing

Buyer Representation

New Construction Sales

Relocation Services

Home Leasing

Rental Management