Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

AGENTS with VERVE

Don’t work with a Company, work with a Specialist.

Scott Parkin, Realtor®/Broker

(612) 310-8247  |  Scott@VerveRealty.com

Amy Sperling, Realtor®/Broker

(651) 253-2525  |  Amy@AmySperling.com

Jen Cash, Realtor®

(612) 209-4298 |  Jen@VerveRealty.com

Sara Shaylie, Realtor®

(612) 387-0274  |  Shaylie@VerveRealty.com

Karli Pikala, Realtor®

(612) 202-9716 |  Karli@VerveRealty.com

Nichole Melander, Realtor®

(651) 491-6420 |  Nichole@VerveRealty.com

John Hayes, Realtor®

(651) 983-9618  |  John@VerveRealty.com

Mitra Rahimi, Realtor®

(612) 718-1239  |  Mitra@VerveRealty.com

Maureen Schnitzer, Realtor®

(612) 382-4133   |  Maureen@VerveRealty.com

Martin Mullikin, Realtor®

(262) 853-1427   |  Martin@VerveRealty.com

Brooke Wolford, Realtor®

(952) 380-6387   |  BrookeWolford@gmail.com

Noel Schneider, Realtor®

(651) 528-2305   |  Noel@VerveRealty.com

Services Offered

Home Listing

Buyer Representation

New Construction Sales

Relocation Services

Home Leasing

Rental Management