AGENTS with VERVE

Don’t work with a Company, work with a Specialist.

Scott Parkin, Realtor®/Broker

(612) 310-8247  |  Scott@VerveRealty.com

Amy Sperling, Realtor®/Broker

(651) 253-2525  |  Amy@AmySperling.com

Karli Pikala, Realtor®

(612) 202-9716 |  Karli@VerveRealty.com

Mitra Rahimi, Realtor®

(612) 718-1239  |  Mitra@VerveRealty.com

Nichole Melander, Realtor®

(651) 491-6420 |  Nichole@VerveRealty.com

Molly McNeil, Realtor®

‭(612) 964-4747‬   |  Molly@VerveRealty.com

Maureen Schnitzer, Realtor®

(612) 382-4133   |  Maureen@VerveRealty.com

Mari Koplin, Realtor®

(612) 702-4858   |  Mari@VerveRealty.com

Jen Cash, Realtor®

(612) 209-4298 |  Jen@VerveRealty.com

Danielle Cifuentes, Realtor®

‭(612) 598-6027‬   |  Danielle@VerveRealty.com

Jill Barrette, Realtor®

‭(920) 915-9335‬   |  Jill@VerveRealty.com

John Hayes, Realtor®

(651) 983-9618  |  John@VerveRealty.com

Brooke Wolford, Realtor®

(952) 380-6387   |  BrookeWolford@gmail.com

Ezra Goodman, Realtor®

(612) 743-4581   |  Ezra@VerveRealty.com

Jessika Bicknell, Realtor®

‭(612) 275-2467‬    |  Jessika@VerveRealty.com

Jen Berg, Realtor®

(612) 298-2186   |  JenBerg@VerveRealty.com

Services Offered

Home Listing

Buyer Representation

New Construction Sales

Relocation Services

Home Leasing

Rental Management